Trust me, please!

I can´t stop thinking about it. What I heard yesterday.

How could it get so wrong. I was so happy that night. It was my night.
I joked around like I use to do after a couple of shots.
But you were somewhere else with your mind.
And now you don´t trust me anymore.

I was just my self. I have always been like that.
We have always had fun, laughed and joked around.
I remember one night out with you when you told me,
-you are a great and funny girl, Tanja. That´s why I like you.
Think how many years we have known each other and had so much fun!


I have not been serious before in my life.
I didn´t know who I was or what I did.
And you still think I am the same lost girl??

I love him. I want to be with him. I need him.
I will be truthful. I wont betray him.
I will struggle with all my heart to be with him forever.


Please, trust me! I cant live with your insecurity.
It hurts me so much that you dont believe in me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0