Christina Milian - Believer



 Life Is What You Make It
At least that's what they say
Well I think i´m gonna make it
Fulfill my dreams one day
I feel this fire growing deep inside of me
I´m so inspired knowing that it´s my destiny

I breathe like a champion
I dream i´m a champion
I see i´m a champion
It´s meant to be
My will is getting stronger
I cant wait any longer
I´m singing a song that's inside of me
Cuz i´m a believer
I know that I can make it
No matter what they say
So i´m a believer
The Future is Now
It starts today

I keep my head up

Everyday i´m waiting
Trying to find the patients
So close I can taste it..But sometimes it´s so hard
But i´m gonna keep on pushing
And I´m gonna keep on fighting
And i´m gonna keep on trying because I come so far

I breathe like a champion
I dream i´m a champion
I see i´m a champion
It´s meant to be
My will is getting stronger
I cant wait any longer
I'm singing a song that's inside of me
Cuz i´m a believer
I know that I can make it
No matter what they say
So i´m a believer
The Future is Now
It starts today

The Future is now ..It Starts Today

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0