Thoughts

image130

I should not cry when I´m lonely, it makes me weak.
That I promised myself for a long time ago. I remember the feeling of beeing lonely, I feel it right now.
The tears wont stop, the nightmares wont stop, the bad feelings will never go away.
I hope I could be strong. It is easy to make promises of beeing strong, but why so hard to keep them?
I always try to smile, try to make it look real. But it isn´t. Nobody knows. Behind this fasade is a broken soul.
One that never will be healed again. Never will this heart be whole again. My hopes and dreames are broken.
My life is incomplete and dont know what this life actually gives me.
Could I just dissappear, I would. But I cant, I have too much love in my heart that I want to release. I want to love again.
I still do love, I still have feelings, I still cant forget. And I cant go on. I have reatched the edge. It is over! Forever!

image129


(inte vet jag om d finns nån sammanfattning eller förståelse alls för det där jag just skrev, men det kanske är så komplicerat som det låter. Jag vet inte.. känner mig bara helt tom.) 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0